We have moved to new location, Please click on contact us  
Home  >  TopNews
you can get e-magazine links on WhatsApp. Click here
  S V Veeramani elevated as chairman of Pharmexcil,   January 04, 2023
  Dr. Linu Mohan gets ‘Best Pharmacy Teacher Award 2022’ instituted by KUHS,   December 24, 2022
  Veteran pharmacy academician Dr Sankar gets ‘Best Academic Pharmacist Award’ instituted by TN IPGA,   November 29, 2022
  V G Somani gets three months extension as DCGI,   August 18, 2022
  PV Vijayalakshmi becomes first woman director of TN DCA,   July 01, 2022
  AKCDA re-elects AN Mohan as president, wants government to avoid grade system for medical shops,   June 29, 2022
  Dr R Kannan re-elected president of Impcops,   June 22, 2022
  IDMA honours S V Veeramani & D R Chowdhury with N I Gandhi Chief Mentor Award, 2022,   April 20, 2022
  Dr Shrenik Shah elected chairman of IDMA Gujarat; plans three-pronged strategy to boost Gujarat pharma sector,   March 31, 2022
  Mahima Datla & B P Acharya to get Dr B S Bajaj Memorial FABA Awards-2022,   February 08, 2022
  Lt. Governor appoints Dr E Ananda Krishnan as controlling and licensing authority for Pondicherry,   February 05, 2022
  Dr Viranchi Shah elected as national president of IDMA,   January 15, 2022
  Dr. B Suresh resigns as PCI president,   November 26, 2021
  Karnataka govt appoints Deepak Gaikwad, DDC, regional office, Belgaum as State Licensing Authority,   November 25, 2021
  S V Veeramani elected unopposed as vice-chairman of Pharmexcil,   October 30, 2021
  BDMA elects R K Agrawal of Nakoda Chemicals as its national president,   October 12, 2021
  Indian scientist Prof Maneesha Inamdar appointed in WHO advisory committee on human genome editing,   July 14, 2021
  Asklepios Remedies’ MD N K Prasad dies of Covid-19 in Patna,   May 27, 2021
  APACMed forms new ExCo in India, promises to facilitate better patient care through innovation,   April 17, 2021
  G Koteshwar Rao of Telangana elected coordinator of IPGA for south Indian states,   April 06, 2021

India Lab Expo
Copyright © 2016 Saffron Media Pvt. Ltd |