Home  >  Contact Us
Contact Us
L
Head Office
Saffron Media Private Limited
2nd Floor, Laura Building, 1st Dhobi Talao Lane,
Dhobi Talao, Mumbai 400002
Tel: (022) 22063132, 22063135, 22063138
Fax :(022) 22063133
E-Mail : editorial@saffronmedia.in

For advertising enquiries :
E-Mail : sales@saffronmedia.in
Pharmabiz.com Offices
Mumbai Editorial & Mktg. Offices :
P. A. Francis
Editor & CEO
Pfrancis@saffronmedia.in
Ramesh Shankar
Bureau Chief (Mumbai)
Ramesh@saffronmedia.in
A. D. Pradeep Kumar
Features Editor
Pradeep.kumar@saffronmedia.in
K. R. Unnikrishnan
Chief of News Desk
Krunni@saffronmedia.in
Sanjay Pingle
Assistant Editor
Sanjay@saffronmedia.in
Mohanan K. Nair
Office & Editorial Co-ordinator
Mohan@saffronmedia.in
Shardul Nautiyal
Special Correspondent
shardul.nautiyal@saffronmedia.in
Suja Nair Shirodkar
Principal Correspondent
Suja.Nair@saffronmedia.in
Marketing & Sales - Pharmabiz.com & Chronicle Pharmabiz :
Vinod Kanojia
Vinod@saffronmedia.in
Technical Support - Pharmabiz :
Praveen Bisen
Praveen@saffronmedia.in
Advtg & Co-ord - Chronicle Pharmabiz :
K.P. Divakaran
Divakaran@saffronmedia.in
Subscriptions - Chronicle Pharmabiz :
Raju Chendavankar
Raju@saffronmedia.in
Jennifer Worlikar
subscribe@saffronmedia.in
NEW DELHI
Joseph Alexander
Special Correspondent
Saffron Media Pvt. Ltd.,
D-100, 1st floor, Okhla Industrial Area Phase-1
New Delhi-110020
Tel: 011- 45664000
Mobile: +91 9811201902
E-Mail : joseph@saffronmedia.in
BANGALORE
Nandita Vijay
Special Correspondent
Saffron Media Pvt. Ltd.,
Al Lateef, I Floor, Room No. 2, Union Street, Off Infantry Road,
Bangalore 560001.
Tel: +91-080-41133059-64
Telefax: +91-080-41133059
Mobile: +91 9845034642
Direct: +91-080-41134984
E-Mail : nandita@saffronmedia.in
HYDERABAD
Amguth Raju
Staff Correspondent
Saffron Media Pvt. Ltd.,
302, 3rd Floor, Dega Towers, Above Digital Shoppy, Raj Bhavan Road, Somajiguda,
Hyderbad 500 082
Tel : +91-040-66108108
Tel/Fax : +91-040-66107107
Mobile: +91 9491854036
E-Mail : amguth.raju@saffronmedia.in
CHENNAI
Peethambaran Kunnathoor
Senior Correspondent
Saffron Media Pvt. Ltd.,
709-710, Pathari Road, Office No: 204, 2nd floor,
Prince Centre,
Chennai 600 006
Tel: +91-044- 28297497, 42655800
Fax: +91-044- 28297497
Mobile: +91 9381340200
E-Mail : peethambaran@saffronmedia.in
 Back
 
 
 
 
 
Copyright © 2010 Saffron Media Pvt. Ltd |