Home  >  Pharma People
Pharma People
  Alligator Bioscience appoints Anu Balendran as VP business development,   January 19, 2018
  Hikma Pharma appoints Dr Surendera Tyagi as group CSO & global head of R&D,   January 16, 2018
  IPC confers ‘Eminent Pharmacist Award' to Dr RN Gupta of Ranchi,   January 08, 2018
  Dr Naresh Sharma elected as president of IPA-Delhi State Branch for 2016-18,   January 05, 2018
  Kerala govt nominates K R Dinesh Kumar to represent Kerala in central pharmacy council,   January 03, 2018
  Rajiv Nath awarded Dynamic Healthcare Entrepreneur of the Year 2017 at Pharma Leadership Awards 2017,   December 27, 2017
  Rohit Sathe appointed as president of Philips India Healthcare,   December 20, 2017
  Neurotrope appoints Charles S. Ryan as CEO,   December 19, 2017
  Gilead Sciences to appoint John C Martin as new chairman,   December 16, 2017
  Sanofi India appoints N. Rajaram as managing director,   December 15, 2017
  Gaurav Agarwal joins with Singhi Advisors as Director,   December 11, 2017
  NBE Therapeutics appoints Dr. Nicole Onetto to its board of directors,   November 30, 2017
  Dr. Sanjay Reddy conferred with Abdul Kalam National Excellence Award,   November 28, 2017
  Dr. K M Cherian receives “best transplant expert award” by Tamil Nadu govt,   November 28, 2017
  D2L Pharma Research Solutions appoints Marcus Bergler as Vice-President Global Sales,   November 23, 2017
  AAPS award for Dr Vinod P Shah, USA, International Chairman-SPDS,   November 21, 2017
  Jagannath Shinde elected as president of AIOCD for 4th time, Rajiv Singhal general secretary,   November 20, 2017
  AVPS Chakravarthi emerges as first Asian to be honoured as Global Ambassador for WPO,   November 18, 2017
  Pfizer appoints Albert Bourla as chief operating officer,   November 15, 2017
  Lara Bezerra appointed as managing director Roche Pharma India,   November 14, 2017

Copyright © 2016 Saffron Media Pvt. Ltd |